Posted on

TASA Awards – Nominations are Open Until December 28th, 2023

Submit your award nomination today!!!

Each year, TASA gives an opportunity to EMS individuals and services to be recognized by their peers in a statewide search for the best in our field.  Anyone can nominate individuals or emergency medical services that they believe are the best of the best.  EMS professional nominations easily submitted online. The following categories are recognized each year by TASA:

Jimmy Studdard EMT Award
Larry Griffin Paramedic Award
John Bond EMS Administrator Award
Tommy Erwin Lifetime Achievement Award
Bob Thomas ALS Service Award
Dr. C. Robert Clark EMS Medical Director Award
John Fitzsimmons EMS Advocate Award

Submit for Individual Nomination
Submit for Service Nomination
Awards Program Details