TASA Committees 2023-2025


Ted Cox – Chair

Lis Henley – Vice-Chair

Jerome Cole

Rick Valentine


Greg Miller- Chair

Andrew Reed- Vice-Chair

Wallace Elliott

Donny Bear


Brad Phillips – Chair

Glynn Mooney- Vice-Chair

Wallace Elliott

Ted Cox

Mid-Winter Conference:

Jeanie Diden- Chair

Jon Wood – Vice-Chair

Terry Arnold

Brad Phillips

Awards and Banquet:

Jeanie Diden – Chair

Wallace Elliott – Vice-Chair

Donny Bear

Jerome Cole

Reimbursement Conference:

Greg Miller –┬áChair

Andrew Reed – Vice-Chair

Lis Henley

Ted Cox


Lis Henley – Chair

Jeanie Diden – Vice-Chair

Tim Booher

Donny Bear

Jerome Cole


Lis Henley- Chair

Jon Wood- Vice Chair

Brad Phillips

Donny Bear

NAEMT Representative:

Jeanie Diden

Note: Committee appointments must be within 60 days of the annual meeting each year. NAEMT appointment requires annual paperwork submitted to NAEMT.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]