Board of Directors

President

Vice-President

Andrew Reed

 

Union County EMS

 

211 Mulberry Ave.

 

Maynardville, TN 37807

 

P 865-992-7593

 

F 865=992-7595

 

 

ucems301@comcast.net

 

Secretary

Treasurer

Keith Douglas

Rick Valentine

Sumner County EMS

Sevier County EMS

255 Airport Rd.

718 Middle Creek Rd.

Gallatin, TN 37066

Sevierville, TN 37862

P 615-451-0429

P 865-453-3248

F 615-451-6083

F 865-453-4232

C 615-533-9427

C 865-654-0523

kdouglas@sumnerems.org

rvalentine@seviercountytn.org

Immediate Past President

vacant

x

x

x

P

F

x

Representatives

West TN Grand Division

Middle TN Grand Division

Andrew Hart

Doug McQuary

Memphis Fire Dept.

First Call Ambulance Service

2714 Union Ave. Extended, Suite 350

1877 Air Lane Dr.

Memphis, TN 38112

Nashville, TN 37210

P 901-636-7560

C 615-339-6857

F 901-636-7582

F 615-444-5093

C

Andrew.hart@memphistn.gov

mcquarywd@yahoo.com

East TN Grand Division

Southeastern Region

Tommy Crowder

x

Washinton County Johnson City EMS

x

296 Wesley St.

x

Johnson City, TN 37681

x

P (423) 975-5507

x

F (423) 610-3777

 

C (423) 914-2834

tomcrowderemt@gmail.com

x

Region II

Upper Cumberland Region

Danny Houseright

Ricky Slack

Morristown-Hamblen EMS

Smith County EMS

419 Allison St.

303 High St. N

Morristown, TN 37814

Carthage, TN 37030

P 423-587-3280

P 615-735-2121

F 423-585-2729

F 615-735-2737

C 423-736-4566

F 615-281-7581

dhouseright@mhems.com

smithcountyems@smithcounty.com

Upper East TN Region

South Central Region

Wallace Elliott

John Fitzsimmons

Ambulance Service of Bristol

1718 Shelby Dr.

P.O. Box 65

Bristol, TN 37620

Fayetteville, TN 37334

P 423-764-4942

P 931-732-4820

F 423-764-2064

F 931-393-2646

C 931-993-6490

wallaceelliott@bristolambulance.com

johnf@vallnet.com

West TN Region

Middle TN Region

Joyce Noles

Lis Henley

Medical Center EMS

Vanderbilt LifeFlight

620 Skyline Drive

1211 22nd Ave. South

Jackson, TN 38301

Skyport – 13200

P (731) 425-9503

Nashville, TN 37232

F (731) 424-1218

P (615) 936-0770

Joyce.Noles@WTH.org

F (615) 936-0772

C (615) 335-9618

elisabeth.henley@vanderbilt.edu