Awards 2009

2009 TASA Awards

Jimmy Studdard EMT Award

Stephen Williams – Sumner County EMS

Larry Griffin Paramedic Award

Twila Rose – Henry County EMS

John Bond Administrator Award

Roy Griggs – Giles County EMS

Bob Thomas ALS Service of the Year

Giles County EMS

Thomas Erwin Lifetime Achievement Award

E. Wade Campbell – Arnold AFB & Emergency Services

L. Gale Allen President’s Leadership Award