Posted on

2011 Awards

2011 TASA Award Winners

Jimmy Studdard EMT Award

Will Huff

with Jimmy Studdard (right)

Larry Griffin Paramedic Award

Tim Marr

with Henry County Director Mike Shankle (left) and

award sponsor Mike Benson (right) – BoundTree Medical

Bob Thomas ALS Service Award

Sumner County EMS

pictured (L-R) award sponsor – Steve Fieldhaus, Capt. Dale Allen, Capt. Sean Frary, Training Coordintor – Mike Anderson, Capt. John Poss, Oper. Mgr. Rick Moore, Director Keith Douglas, Systems Mgr. Jay Austin, TASA Board Member Lis Henley, Capt. Vincent Riley and Training Coordintor Marie Blevins

John Bond Administrator Award

Joe Rike

with award sponsor E. A. Smith (left), Lynn Thompson and John Bond (right)

Tommy Erwin Lifetime Achievement Award

Joe Phillips

with TASA Board Member Lis Henley 

Dr. C. Robert Clark EMS Medical Director Award

Dr. James H. Creel

with award sponsor Chip Brake (left) and Ken Wilkerson


L. Gale Allen President's Award

Doug McQuary

with award sponsor Stafford Fassbender (left) and TASA Board President Dennis Rowe


Group photo of 2011 Award Winners with TASA President Dennis Rowe