Posted on

2010 TASA Awards

2010 TASA Award Winners

Jimmy Studdard EMT Award

Tommy Ray

with Jimmy Studdard (left)

Larry Griffin Paramedic Award

Terri Hightower

with award sponsor Mike Benson (right) – BoundTree Medical

Bob Thomas ALS Service Award

Wayne County EMS

pictured (L-R) Dale Ray, Sherry Ray, Greg Eaton – Director ans Lis Henley – TASA Board Member

John Bond Administrator Award

Allen Dale Davis

with John Bond (left) and award sponsor Joe Taylor (right) – Taylor Made Ambulance

Tommy Erwin Lifetime Achievement Award

Richard J. Cope

with award sponsor Joe Stevenson (right) – Philips Medical

Picture not available

L. Gale Allen President's Leadership Award

Beth Winstead